Samprada Fashions

Skip to Main Content »

 
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free domestic ground shipping on all orders over Rs 10,000
Settings
Rs $

Clients Speak

Profile image
I have always struggled with gifts and when my first wedding anniversary was around the corner, I was stuck. I did not know what to buy for my wife. I was randomly browsing on the internet when I came across Samprada’s website. Since I have no clue about the designs and colors trending for women’s clothes these days, I called their customer service and asked them what should I gift my wife who likes chic clothes. They recommended me a piece and I just ordered it since I want to get done with it. When my wife opened the parcel, she was happy! This means I was happy too! Thank you Samprada. And oh, I have told other desperate husbands like me about your clothes! Be sure to help them with your amazing
Jayaram R
Rating
On May 8, 2015
Profile image
I was looking at different proposals from various companies across India. I wanted to buy handmade clothes in bulk but I wanted some form of uniqueness in the clothes. Samprada’s profile impressed me and after meeting Sheela, I was further impressed. She is not only flexible to work with but has a sense of creativity which most people lack today. When I explained my order’s requirements, she made several suggestions that only enhanced the designs that I had in mind. We just received our first set of order a week back and they were made according to what had been discussed. The delivery was on time and the quality of all 100 pieces was the same. I am glad to be associated with such an ethical company. Hoping to work with Sheela in future as well.
Ramadevi D
Rating
On April 18, 2015
Profile image
Nice range of products. Keep sending the newsletter with the latest arrivals. Cant wait to see more of Gopika series. Awesome work.
Nivedita Raman
Rating
On April 3, 2015
Profile image
I have always wanted to stand out amongst my friends and peers. So when I heard about Samprada and their unique handmade sarees, I had to buy them! The website displays such amazing designs of not only sarees but other traditional clothes as well. I immediately ordered a yellow and shocking pink saree and when I wore it, everyone kept asking me where did I get it from? I have recommended your company to all my friends and all my family members at the wedding where I wore your saree. I am surely one satisfied customer!
Sandhya Reddy K
Rating
On April 2, 2015
Profile image
I have always hated wearing sarees. I never like the material and I hate carrying them since the side keeps falling. But since I have very little power in front of my mother in law, I am doomed to wear a saree to every family function. I borrowed my friend’s saree for my son’s birthday and it was a Samprada creation. The cloth felt so soft and the best part was that I was able to carry it off! The saree was also stitched well and I could see the detail to which the workers had gone to make this piece. The conclusion? My friend never got her saree back but Samprada, you got a loyal customer!
Sabhana S K
Rating
On March 31, 2015
Profile image
Samprada is a fabulous centre to shop ethnic Indian clothes, especially handlooms. I visit Samprada for sarees or dresses. The designs are exquisite and add a gorgeous look for any occasion. The fabric paintings are custom made and tell colourful tales of our cultural heritage and tradition of handlooms.
Dr Radha Reddy Chada, Dietitian
Rating
On March 24, 2015
Profile image
Good work. Could not resist placing an order after watching your interviews on TV. You have exceeded our expectations and the authentic hand painted works are just amazing. Keep sending the photos of new designs. We are making a decent sale of the Gopika series in our retail stores.
Bhavesh Patel
Rating
On March 24, 2015
Profile image
Samprada saved us! We had organized a function for our dance studio and had hired a clothing company to produce customized clothes for the young girls who were participating in the show. However, we were traumatized when a week before the function, the company pulled off leaving us in turmoil. A friend of mine then recommended Samprada to us. We were a little apprehensive since not only had we just experienced an awful incident, but we also were tight on budget since the company did not even pay back our advance. However, with no other choice available to us, we contacted Samprada. We directly spoke to Vijaya Sheela, the company’s founder and in a straight forward manner expressed our concern and also communicated to her that we need the order on time since our girls were really looking forward to the event. Sheela was not only charming, but she provided us with a discount after listening to our story and when the costumes arrived, we were more excited than our girls as they were so impeccably made! Such detailed work. Never had I thought that handmade garments can look so amazing. I would definitely recommend Samprada to everyone!
Santhoshi M
Rating
On March 15, 2015
Profile image
I appreciate your work and efforts to bring in our culture and tradition, custom crafted with your hand painting on the sarees and dress materials. Impressed by your story of what started as a hobby and transformation to an industry generating employment to many women. God bless.
Narayanamma
Rating
On February 12, 2015
Profile image
Thanks for the wonderful paintings and quick turnaround, despite a very short notice. Could not have asked for a better return gifts. Everyone loved the designs. Your team has made our function a hit. Everyone wanted your contact details and I was more than glad to share. Do let us know, if you plan a exhibition of your works in Dubai.
Pramila Nair
Rating
On January 5, 2015